Calendar

CATYLIST 101 - Online Essentials (Online Training @ Your Computer - Follow Link) No CE

Date and Time: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Tue Jan 01 2019.
Monday, March 5, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:15pm
Monday, March 12, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:15pm
Monday, March 19, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:15pm
Monday, March 26, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:15pm
Monday, April 2, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:15pm
Monday, April 9, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:15pm
Monday, April 16, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:15pm
Monday, April 23, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:15pm
Monday, April 30, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:15pm
Monday, May 7, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:15pm
Monday, May 14, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:15pm
Monday, May 21, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:15pm
Monday, May 28, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:15pm
Monday, June 4, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:15pm
Monday, June 11, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:15pm
Monday, June 18, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:15pm
Monday, June 25, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:15pm
Monday, July 2, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:15pm
Monday, July 9, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:15pm
Monday, July 16, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:15pm
Monday, July 23, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:15pm
Monday, July 30, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:15pm
Monday, August 6, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:15pm
Monday, August 13, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:15pm
Monday, August 20, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:15pm
Monday, August 27, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:15pm
Monday, September 3, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:15pm
Monday, September 10, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:15pm
Monday, September 17, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:15pm
Monday, September 24, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:15pm
Monday, October 1, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:15pm
Monday, October 8, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:15pm
Monday, October 15, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:15pm
Monday, October 22, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:15pm
Monday, October 29, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:15pm
Monday, November 5, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:15pm
Monday, November 12, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:15pm
Monday, November 19, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:15pm
Monday, November 26, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:15pm
Monday, December 3, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:15pm
Monday, December 10, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:15pm
Monday, December 17, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:15pm
Monday, December 24, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:15pm
Monday, December 31, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:15pm
Location: 
Online @ Your Computer
Price: 
$0.00
Event Type: 

CATYLIST 101

Hosted by Catylist

This one-hour live, web-based training includes:

Searching for listings/comps

Creating reports & brochures

Adding & updating listings/transactions

Sending broadcast email

Setting account preferences

https://www.netarcmls.us/jsp/help/help_training.jsp