Loading Events

« All Events

RRC -Succeeding in the Luxury Home Market Zoom Class

May 26 @ 10:00 am - May 27 @ 1:30 pm

This course is designed to assist real estate professionals in developing the market expertise and savvy customer service skills necessary for success in the luxury home market. The focus is on providing you with a strategy for breaking into the luxury market and valuable tools to successfully differentiate your business and compete. From the 7 step process to breaking into the luxury niche to a review of advanced negotiation tactics common to the luxury market, the CRS instructor will help you set your business apart.

Instructor- Jack Cotton
event 5/26/2020 – 5/27/2020
place 10AM-1:30PM ET | 9AM-12:30PM CT | 8AM-11:30AM MT | 7AM-10:30AM PT – DURATION: 7 HOURS | VIRTUAL CLASSROOM

Classroom courses may be accredited for CE in select states. Check crs.com for to see if this course qualifies in your state.

 

Details

Start:
May 26 @ 10:00 am
End:
May 27 @ 1:30 pm
Website:
https://crs.com/CatalogSearch/CatalogCourseDetail?CourseID=116

Organizer

RRC