Leadership

2018 Officers and Board of Directors
Aaron Taylor
President
Karen Randolph
President Elect

 423.239.6112

  krandolphkw@gmail.com

Kristi Bailey
Treasurer
Janice Stapleton
Secretary

423.247.4181

 jstapleton@brphomes.com

 

Eric Kistner
Past President

 423.390.3599
 ekistner14@gmail.com

Jeff Orr
Director

  423.247.8107
 andrew@thebegleygroup.net

Kelly Wherry
Director

423.282.1885

 kelly@kellywherry.com

 

Maci Ferguson
Director
Steve Taylor
Director

423.378.5264

 tennesseeone@hotmail.com

Sherry Ludecker
Director

 423.433.6516

 sludecker62@gmail.com

 

Kim Keith
Director

 423.282.0432
 kimkeithsells@gmail.com

Donna Stone
Director

 423.343.4118
 dstone4281@gmail.com

Shelia Postell
Director

 423.292.4800

spostell1@charter.net

Sam Fullen
Sam Fullen
Director

 423.282.0432
fullen6@gmail.com

Donna Lampkins
Director

423.239.6112

dlampkins@charter.net

Kathy Oaks
Director

423.247.5510

kathy@kathyoaks.com

Janie Skeen
Director
Leeann Mahaffey
Director