Leadership

2017 Officers and Board of Directors
Eric Kistner
President

 423.390.3599
 ekistner14@gmail.com

Aaron Taylor
President Elect
Karen Randolph
Treasurer

 423.239.6112

  krandolphkw@gmail.com

Danielle McMeans
Secretary

423.239.6112
 daniellem_06@yahoo.com

Marsha Stowell
Past President

 423.247.8326
 marshastowell@ateamros.com

Jeff Orr
Director

  423.247.8107
 andrew@thebegleygroup.net

Connie Strickland
Director

 423.392.4800

 lexconsway@charter.net

Janice Stapleton
Director

423.247.4181

 jstapleton@brphomes.com

 

Kelly Wherry
Director

423.282.1885

 kelly@kellywherry.com

 

Kristi Bailey
Director
Lori Street
Director

423.282.0432

 loriestreet@comcast.net

 

Steve Taylor
Director
Tammie McCain
Director

 423.543.4663

 mccain.tammie@gmail.com

 

Pamela Pope
Pamela Pope
Director

 423.571.7673
pamelapope@gmail.com

Sherry Ludecker
Director

 423.433.6516

 sludecker62@gmail.com

 

Kim Keith
Director

 423.282.0432
 kimkeithsells@gmail.com

Donna Stone
Director

 423.343.4118
 dstone4281@gmail.com

Shelia Postell
Director

 423.292.4800

spostell1@charter.net

Sam Fullen
Sam Fullen
Director

 423.282.0432
fullen6@gmail.com

Josh Coon
Director

 423.723.8610

 jdcoon2002@yahoo.com